January Blahs

Well I just couldn’t get myself motivated in January. Maybe because I’ve had this “forever” cold or just the January blah’s but I haven’t even finished a very simple baby blanket!

I have that blanket plus two more to do. Thankfully I have ’til April and July to finish the other two. I also have yarn for an infinity scarf and I want to go buy the yarn for my mood blanket. Plus the ” hidden Mickey” blanket that I started last summer…. but that one is fiddly. Something isn’t “right” with the pattern. ..Oh well it will come to me and I’ll finish it.

Enough procrastinating …  off to finish that blanket! Picture to be posted soon =)

Leave a Reply

