Phototastic-2015-03-29_7b92e6de-47fe-4713-9199-c948b31931b3

One for him

I finally made a scarf for my hubby. When I was buying the yarn for his the beautiful green yarn just “fell” into my cart. So I made ‘just one more’ scarf for myself. I made my hubby’s with Caron Simply Soft. It feels so silky and I love the texture that placing the stitches in the back gave this ripple pattern.

Phototastic-2015-03-29_7b92e6de-47fe-4713-9199-c948b31931b3

I enjoy making scarves because .. well.. I love scarves! Also it gives me a chance to try out different stitches.

Stacked shells by Crochet Kisses and Butterfly Kisses LKB
Stacked shells by Crochet Kisses and Butterfly Kisses LKB

Pattern for green scarf: http://mousenotebook.blogspot.ca/2011/10/little-crochet-moment.html

Leave a Reply

