Footless Sandals

A friend of mine saw crocheted footless sandals on Pinterest and asked if I’d make her some. She sent me a variety of ones that she liked and I used them as inspiration to create a couple for her.  I should have written something down .. some kind of ‘pattern’ because she liked them enough to suggest I make them for other people.

I’m heading out on a mini vacation soon. I’ll bring my photos and yarn to try and remember what I did! 😉

WP_20150716_17_05_35_Pro

2 comments on “Footless Sandals

Leave a Reply

