Off my hook in 2016

Looking back on 2016 I love the few projects that I finished but I have more unfinished projects that WILL be picked up in 2017. A baby’s blanket needs an edging. A wrap that I had forgotten about.(It just needs the ends weaved.) My mood blanket needs months of squares. My son’s 16th birthday blanket is due in a couple months. And the pineapple shawl needs to be found and finished.  ~~sigh~~

I did finish a wrap in my son’s school colours that kept me warm while watching football games.I also finished another summer wrap when I did my first review of a yarn. I made a Baymax for my nephew. And some spirit wear scarves for my daughter and her boyfriend. I also made some kitchen towels but (gasp) forgot to take photos of them.

Well here’s to a more creative 2017!

A few of 2016s posts:

Shawl in a Ball review

My first amigurumi

Sidewalk Shawl ~  What I learned by row 15

Mood Blanket ~ End of January

 

Leave a Reply

