#CreativePeopleProblems ~ The error

While I enjoy challenges and variety in my crochet projects my all time favourite projects are baby blankets. No matter how straight forward of a design they always feel special.

I was happy to create this blanket for a lady at work who is eagerly expecting her a sister for her son.  Having lots of blue and neutral blankets already, she asked for a pink and white blanket. She was thrilled when I gave it to her last week.

mrs-ls-baby-girl

If she wasn’t due soon I wouldn’t have given it to her. I was that tempted to either undo the whole thing or make a new one.  As I was taking photos so I could share my work I saw IT.

Arrrr I must have used a different hook when I started this blanket. That’s all I can see every time I look now.  #creativepeopleproblems

different-hooks

2 thoughts on “#CreativePeopleProblems ~ The error”

Leave a Reply

