(rebloged post) Have You Heard of Stitch Fiddle?

Oh, the possibilities!  Kindly visit Tanglewood Knots to read more/ comment. ~ LavendarLadi

 

If you have NOT heard of Stitch Fiddle and you like to create your own designs that involve a graph you NEED to check this out. This is a free utility that you will need to sign up for to be able to save your designs. There is also a premium plan available but I didn’t look into that so I’m not sure what the cost is.  ~ Tanglewood Knots

Tanglewood Knots

As many of you may already know – if I follow your blog I will read EVERY post you make and I frequently comment. I do this for a few reasons:

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

