Yarn and Coffee – May

May is my busy month… actually let me say that more correctly… May is my son’s busiest sports month. I’m the owner/operator of Mom’s Taxi, therefore, May is my busy month.

20170504_165737Some years I get a fair amount of crocheting done since I do a fair bit of driving to fields then waiting but with all the rain this month it was too wet to sit and crochet outside. Some days I waited in my van and reread Harry Potter books.

P_20170604_154746_vHDR_Auto

I had planned to finish up some ‘in progress’ projects but…. I guess that June will be the catch-up month. I’ll have to promise myself not to start anything new. Well.. maybe the shadow box project for my son’s awards. THEN I’ll finish my wrap and the C2C shawlette.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did you get something accomplished this month? Do you have yarn plans for June? I’d love to see!

Logo_1489978546491

 

 

 

2 comments on “Yarn and Coffee – May

  1. I’m actually at that glorious point where I only have 1 project in process and it’s almost done. I am about to start work on 2 others though so I am very excited! One of those is to crochet a picnic blanket and basket and I am really looking forward to starting on it. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

